Iain R. Webb orangesnowstore

My friend Iain. If I know him at all, it will be amazing!
I took time out from the front row this season to concentrate on my latest venture, orangesnowstore – a gallery boutique in EC1.
It is a pop-up/flash space that will be moving location in the next few weeks but I would LUV to show you
the original space which presents the total concept of just what I’ve been up to this summer – making a collection of things to put on your wall and your back.
orangesnowstore is located at 40 Featherstone Street, EC1Y 8RE and is open from Thursday-Saturday, 11am-7pm.
I HOPE you will take the time to see something “TOTALLY AMAZING!” – as described by Barbara Mrs Biba Hulanicki no less…(I AM STILL IN SHOCK!)
Mark is swinging by on Friday late afternoon/early evening. Maybe you can hook up?
Best wishes

Iain

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

