ANOTHER (YES ANOTHER) Christmas Dinner At Mine (Cook Eat Dance) Market Day- Today – Saturday 10th December

Paper wreaths and Marshmallows…….Mulled cider and Treacle Toffee……

So today we are doing ANOTHER (YES ANOTHER) Christmas Dinner At Mine (Cook Eat Dance) Market Day.

There’s just a few of us selling some gorgeous inspiring things to wear, gift, decorate, eat, and drink.

Paper wreaths

I won’t be doing the cookery lessons of the menu, but I will be cooking Currant Pie again from the book as it’s a brilliant alternative to mince pies, (which I’m not sure I even like) and I’ve got Tete de Moine cheese to serve with it again.

Also from the book, I’ll bake up a Treacle Nut Tart or two, too. I’ve bought a nut and dried fruit mix which I thought would work too. So trying that out that version today.

…….I need to go get some more cider to put on to mull with clove studded pears, clementines and other spices.

So if you’re around the area, or you’re curious from further afield, want to meet some gorgeous friendly people, then come over. I’ve said it a couple times already, but it’ll warm your Saturday.

……..and if you fancy making marshmallows with me, then come over and ask me and we can.


Kirsty Mackenzie
Sink the Pink SS12 Ready-to-Wear Pom Poms!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ANOTHER (YES ANOTHER) Christmas Dinner At Mine (Cook Eat Dance) Market Day- Today – Saturday 10th December

  1. Cara says:

    It sounds lovely Annie – really looking forward to seeing you later…and coint me in for Currant Pie!
    Cara
    xxxx

  2. Pingback: Today today…..Another Christmas Dinner at Mine Market Day…..Today today Saturday 10th Demember….come come come…. | HOT MEALS NOW

  3. Pingback: Mulled Cider – smell it, taste it, love it…… | HOT MEALS NOW

Leave a Reply

