May, well some of May….

MayThis was some of my May……..

It was a joint birthday for Tabitha and Joss. Two of the most wonderful, positive, gorgeous women you are ever to meet.  Middle right are the cards I made them with bluebells, painted with food colouring. May is my favourite month and I know It’s Tabs’ too.

Top left and middle bottom: Part of my Dead Flowers series on Instagram.

Middle top: Man Drawing  – Drawing with non clourfast pen on t-shirt material. I then washed it and this is what remains of my drawing. I love the idea it changes everytime you wash it….

Bottom left: Is a pair of childrens clogs that belonged to my mum. I also call my Dutch assistant Marie, ‘Clever Clogs’……because she is very clever!

Bottom right: Are clever words from clever people Aki Kamozawa and H. Alexander Talbot of Ideas in Food.

deadflowersdayeight

This entry was posted in Art, Kitchen Garden and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

