Happy Easter – OPEN STUDIO – Refresh and renew

Marbled eggs

Easter. A time of renewal.

I will be moving from my studio, E2 in Hackney Wick in a couple weeks, to where, I have no idea!

But before I go, I do need to get rid of a billion objects I have accumulated since I was a kid.  I have promised first dibs to someone already, but I have such a stupid amount of stuff to find another home for. So, I will be holding two open studio weekends over the Sat 11th, Sun 12th April and Sat 18th and Sunday 19th April to sell some things and talk about hiring, or borrowing some items over the long term. This is a once in a 50 year chance:) I hope I’ll do it sooner next time!!

But this already feels like such a relief, release and my own time for renewal.

A few friends over on Instagram have put their hands up already, with offers of cake bringing of, too….remember I’m not eating sugar or drinking booze…..but come over and have a cuppa a some point….. email me if you’re interested in coming over. hotmealsnow@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Easter – OPEN STUDIO – Refresh and renew

  1. Hannah Hchetcuti says:

    Shall definitely pop by, see you soon, detatting is so good for the head, especially when moving on, you are brave. X

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

